SENIOR MEMBERS

YAEL.jpg

Dr. Roichman Yael
Head of the Center

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email: roichman@post.tau.ac.il
Web: https://www.tau.ac.il/~roichman/people.html

HAIM.jpg

Prof. Diamant Haim

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email: hdiamant@tau.ac.il
Web: https://www.tau.ac.il/~hdiamant/

AVNER.jpg

Dr. Fleischer Avner

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email:avnerfleisch@tauex.tau.ac.il
Web: https://en-exact-sciences.tau.ac.il/profile/avnerfleisch 

AMIR.jpg

Prof. Goldbourt Amir

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email:amirgo@tauex.tau.ac.il
Web:http://kuwari.tau.ac.il/ 

oded.png

Prof. Hod Oded

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email: odedhod@tau.ac.il
Web: http://www.tau.ac.il/~odedhod/

GIL.jpg

Prof. Markovich Gil

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email:gilmar@post.tau.ac.il
Web:https://chemistry.tau.ac.il/markovich/

c_ilia_kaminker_180X180.jpg

Dr. Kaminker Ilia

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email: iliakam@tauex.tau.ac.il
Web: https://iliakam.wixsite.com/website

yorsm.jpg

Prof. Selzer Yoram

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email:selzer@post.tau.ac.il
Web:https://www.tau.ac.il/chemistry/selzer/

c_raya_sorkin_180X180.jpg

Dr. Sorkin Raya

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email: rsorkin@tauex.tau.ac.il
Web: https://sorkinraya.wixsite.com/sorkinlab

Guy.png

Dr. Cohen Guy

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email: gcohen@tau.ac.il
Web: http://www.tau.ac.il/~gcohen/

YUVAL.jpg

Prof. Ebenstein Yuval

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email:uv@post.tau.ac.il
Web: http://www.nanobiophotonix.com/

SHARLY.jpg

Dr. Fleischer Sharly

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email:sharlyf@post.tau.ac.il
Web: https://sites.google.com/site/terahertzandultrafastlab/ 

DIANA.jpg

Prof. Golodnitsky Diana

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email:golod@post.tau.ac.il
Web:https://english.tau.ac.il/profile/golod

c_barak_hirshberg_180X180_7.jpg

Dr. Hirshberg Barak

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email:hirshb@tauex.tau.ac.il
Web:https://hirshberg-group.webflow.io/

SERGAY.png

Prof. Patolsky Fernando

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email: fernando@post.tau.ac.il
Web: http://patolskycenter.tau.ac.il/

Shlomi Reuveni - Narrow.jpg

Dr. Reuveni Shlomi

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email: shlomire@tauex.tau.ac.il
Web: https://shlomireuveni.wixsite.com/reuvenigroup

tal.jpg

Dr. Schwartz Tal

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email: talschwartz@post.tau.ac.il
Web:http://www3.tau.ac.il/talschwartz/

amit.jpg

Dr. Sitt Amit

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email:aysitt@gmail.com
Web:http://sittech.wixsite.com/program-mater-group

PROFESSORS EMERITUS

aviv.jpg

Prof. Amirav Aviv

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email:amirav@tau.ac.il
Web: https://www.tau.ac.il/~amirav/

sergie.jpg

Prof. Cheskis Sergey

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email: cheskis@tauex.tau.ac.il
Web:https://www.tau.ac.il/~cheskis/

ori.jpg

Prof. Cheshnovsky Ori

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email: orich@post.tau.ac.il
Web: http://www3.tau.ac.il/cheshnovsky/index.php  

מיכאל אורבך.jpg

Prof. Michel Urbakh

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email: urbakh@post.tau.ac.il
Web: http://www.tau.ac.il/~urbakh1