SENIOR MEMBERS

1433159835_c_michael_urbakh_new_180X180_

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email: urbakh@post.tau.ac.il
Web: http://www.tau.ac.il/~urbakh1

Prof. Michel Urbakh

Head of the Center

HAIM.jpg

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email: hdiamant@tau.ac.il
Web: https://www.tau.ac.il/~hdiamant/

Prof. Diamant Haim

AVNER.jpg

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email:avnerfleisch@tauex.tau.ac.il
Web: https://en-exact-sciences.tau.ac.il/profile/avnerfleisch 

Dr. Fleischer Avner

AMIR.jpg

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email:amirgo@tauex.tau.ac.il
Web:http://kuwari.tau.ac.il/ 

Prof. Goldbourt Amir

oded.png

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email: odedhod@tau.ac.il
Web: http://www.tau.ac.il/~odedhod/

Prof. Hod Oded

GIL.jpg

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email:gilmar@post.tau.ac.il
Web:https://chemistry.tau.ac.il/markovich/

Prof. Markovich Gil

YAEL.jpg

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email: roichman@post.tau.ac.il
Web: https://www.tau.ac.il/~roichman/people.html

Dr. Roichman Yael

yorsm.jpg

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email:selzer@post.tau.ac.il
Web:https://www.tau.ac.il/chemistry/selzer/

Prof. Selzer Yoram

Guy.png

Dr. Cohen Guy

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email: gcohen@tau.ac.il
Web: http://www.tau.ac.il/~gcohen/

YUVAL.jpg

Prof. Ebenstein Yuval

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email:uv@post.tau.ac.il
Web: http://www.nanobiophotonix.com/

SHARLY.jpg

Dr. Fleischer Sharly

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email:sharlyf@post.tau.ac.il
Web: https://sites.google.com/site/terahertzandultrafastlab/ 

DIANA.jpg

Prof. Golodnitsky Diana

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email:golod@post.tau.ac.il
Web:https://english.tau.ac.il/profile/golod

SERGAY.png

Prof. Patolsky Fernando

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email: fernando@post.tau.ac.il
Web: http://patolskycenter.tau.ac.il/

Shlomi Reuveni - Narrow.jpg

Dr. Reuveni Shlomi

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email: shlomire@tauex.tau.ac.il
Web: https://shlomireuveni.wixsite.com/reuvenigroup

tal.jpg

Dr. Schwartz Tal

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email: talschwartz@post.tau.ac.il
Web:http://www3.tau.ac.il/talschwartz/

amit.jpg

Dr. Sitt Amit

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email:aysitt@gmail.com
Web:http://sittech.wixsite.com/program-mater-group

PROFESSORS EMERITUS

aviv.jpg

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email:amirav@tau.ac.il
Web: https://www.tau.ac.il/~amirav/

Prof. Amirav Aviv

sergie.jpg

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email: cheskis@tauex.tau.ac.il
Web:https://www.tau.ac.il/~cheskis/

Prof. Cheskis Sergey

ori.jpg

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

Email: orich@post.tau.ac.il
Web: http://www3.tau.ac.il/cheshnovsky/index.php  

Prof. Cheshnovsky Ori

The Ratner Center for Single Molecule Science

Department of Physical Chemistry,

School of Chemistry,

Tel Aviv University
Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel

CONTACT US: rccp@tauex.tau.ac.il | +972 3 640 77 47